Managing Council for the Non-University Technical Educational Institutions

S.N. LIST OF MEMBERS

- 1 Professor C. Patvardhan
 Director
 Dayalbagh Educational Institute
 Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 2 Smt. Sneh Bijlani Treasurer Dayalbagh Educational Institute Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 3 Shri Vijay Prakash Malhotra Principal DEI Technical College Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 4 Shri Bhuvnesh Singhal Lecturer DEI Technical College Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 5 Prof V.B. Gupta 3/173, Prem Nagar Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 6 Shri Ravi Kumar Sinha B-2/6, (Ground Floor) Vasant Vihar NEW DELHI-110057
- 7 Director
 Technical Education
 Directorate of Technical Education, U.P.
 Near Gurdeo Palace Cinema Hall
 Zoo Road
 KANPUR-208002
- 8 Regional Officer, NRO
 All India Council for Technical Education
 Behind Govt. Polytechnic
 Near Gurudeo Palace Cinema Hall
 Zoo Road, Vikas Nagar
 KANPUR-208002

- 9 Shri P. P. Dhir 4/101-102 Vidyut Nagar Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 10 Shri Jamuna Prasad 117, Jairam Bagh, Dayalbagh, Agra-282005
- 11 Shri V. Prem Swarup 3, Dayal Nagar Dayalbagh, Agra