GOVERNING BODY - LIST OF MEMBERS

TERM: 2011-2014 Total Members: 15 Quorum: Eight (As on 1-OCT-2013)

Status of Nomination

Name of the member

1. Director Professor P.K. Kalra (Ex-officio)

Director

Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Dayalbagh, Agra-282 005

2. Treasurer Smt. Sneh Bijlani (Ex-officio)

Treasurer

Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Dayalbagh, Agra-282 005

3. Two Deans from amongst the Prof. V. Prem Pyara Deans of the Faculties of the

Dean, Faculty of Engineering Dayalbagh Educational Institute

(Ex-officio) Dayalbagh, Agra-282 005 (Term-One year: 2013-14: Engg. & Science

4. -do-Prof. L.D. Khemani

Dean, Faculty of Science

Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Dayalbagh, Agra-282 005

5. One nominee of the Ministry of Ms. Neelam Nath Education, Govt. of India.

F-1104, Park View City-II (From Sep., 2013) Sohna Road Mob.: 9899236578

GURGAON

kishore.prum@gmail.com

Email: nath.saty@gmail.com

Institute by rotation in alphabetical order of the names of the Faculties. TERM: 2011-2014 Total Members: 15 Quorum: Eight (As on 11-OCT-2013)

6. Director,
Higher Education,
Uttar Pradesh
(Ex-officio)

Phone: 9412478474

7. One nominee of the Academic Council of the Institute from among its members as specified in Rule 13(c) and (d).

(Term - Three years: 2012-2015) (14.5.2012 to 13.5.2015) (AC-23/20.4.2012)

8. One nominee of the Radhasoami Satsang Sabha, Dayalbagh, Agra

9. One nominee of the Managing Committee of the Radhasoami Educational Institute of Agra, Dayalbagh, Agra
Phone: (O)

e: (O) (M)

10. One representative each of Industry and Agriculture of Dayalbagh, to be nominated by the President of the Institute.

Phone: Res. (011) 26148542 Off. (011) 26149648 Mob. 09810029790 rksinha@vsnl.com

11. -do-

12. Three persons, not being members or employees of the Institute to be nominated by the President of the Institute from amongst eminent educationists and technologists.

13. -do-

14. -do-

Dr. N.B. Khan Director, Higher Education, U.P. Directorate of Higher Education Post Bag No.005 ALLAHABAD-211 001

Prof(Smt) Ravi Sidhu Head, Dept. of Home Sc. Faculty of Arts Dayalbagh Educational Institute Dayalbagh, Agra-282 005

Dr. Vijai Kumar 3/218, Prem Nagar Dayalbagh, Agra-282 005

Shri Prem Prashant (IAS Retd.) 3/21, Prem Nagar Dayalbagh, Agra-282 005

Shri Ravi Kumar Sinha B-2/6, (Ground Floor) Vasant Vihar NEW DELHI-110 057

Prof. S.S. Bhojwani 3/43, Prem Nagar Dayalbagh, Agra-282 005

Professor R. N. Mehrotra 3/189, Prem Nagar Dayalbagh, Agra-282 005

Professor V.B.Gupta 55, Prateeksha Enclave Dayalbagh, Agra-282 005

Professor P. Sriramamurti 4/112, Vidyut Nagar Dayalbagh, Agra-282 005